Syria News Wire

Syria News Wire header image 2

Happy Christmas (plus Lena Chamamyan news)

December 24th, 2010 · No Comments · Culture

Happy Christmas to everyone who is celebrating.

And even if you’re not, there’s another reason to smile: Lena Chamamyan is performing in Damascus on Christmas Day. Go to Bab Touma Square at 7pm for the free concert.

If you’re not in Damascus, you can watch it live on the Syrian Satellite Channel:

Midday in New York

4pm GMT

5pm London

6pm Paris

7pm Damascus

Tags:

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment